Sale!

Emotional Self Care Mini Course

$59.00

Description

Discover self-empowerment through learning ancient wisdom of Chinese Medicine in my new course, “Stop Getting Sick”

THIS PRODUCT IS A 3-HOUR LIVE TRAINING via ZOOM on Sunday 27th March 2022.

+ Access to the recorded class (access lasts 12 months post course date)

Please note, price is in Australian Dollars.

COURSE DATE AND TIMES: 

Choose EITHER time slot on this date: (Sunday 27th March 2022) 

Session 1: 

USA CST 7am – 10am Sunday 

Canada 5pm – 8pm Sunday

UK 1pm -3pm

OR Session 2: 

USA CST 4pm – 7pm

UK 10pm – 1am

Aust (AEST) 9am – 12noon Monday

Once paid, you will have access to both live lecturers,  You can choose which class suits you best each week and/or watch the recorded session on-demand. Recordings will be made avail 24hrs after each session. ​

THIS COURSE IS ONLINE via ZOOM. You do not need a zoom account to participate. If you’ve not used zoom before, don’t worry its easy and free. All you need is a smart phone, tablet or computer. You can EITHER download the free zoom app on your phone or tablet or participate via a link in your browser (Google Chrome, Firefox, Safari etc) and sign in as a guest… its easy and free.

After payment you will receive an email with your course registration pack, and zoom links to class options.

Check your inbox including SPAM files. If you have any trouble receiving your course info by email you can contact: [email protected]